Upcoming events
When and where

The team hold regular meetings that are open to the public. Dates of the meetings are below. You’ll also find news of consultation meetings, competitions etc

Logo competition

At the moment we are using the Cannington Millennium stone as our logo. We are inviting you to enter a competition to design a logo for Cannington. It can be hand drawn, computer generated or a photograph. Remember it will be displayed in a circular frame.
There are three age categories

  • Cat 1:- Age 10 and under
  • Cat 2:- Age 11 – 18
  • Cat 3:- Over 18

We will chose a winner from each category and then ask you to vote for the one you think represents Cannington.
Please submit your entry by 31st December 2014 making sure you include your name, contact details and the category you are entering. Entries can be submitted by email or to the Parish Rooms.

Meeting 15th August 2016, Community Rooms, Monday, 15th August 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 18th July 2016, Community Rooms, Monday, 18th July 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 4th July 2016, Community Rooms, Monday, 4th July 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 20th June 2016, Community Rooms, Monday, 20th June 2016 at 20:30

Meeting 6th June 2016, Community Rooms, Monday, 6th June 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 21 March 2016, Monday, 21st March 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 7th March 2016, Parish Rooms, Monday, 7th March 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 22nd February 2016, Parish Rooms, Monday, 22nd February 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 8th February 2016, Community Rooms, Monday, 8th February 2016 at 19:30

Meeting 25th January 2016, Community Rooms, Monday, 25th January 2016 at 19:30