The team
Who we are

The current group is made up of:

A handful of Parish Councillors and local residents:
  • Alan Beasley
  • Alex Bullock (Chairman)
  • Lisa Bullock
  • Steve Dart
  • Sarah Jansons
  • Joan Salmon
    Past members:

  • Brian Stother
  • Rob Morgan
  • Roy Pumphrey
  • David Popham
  • Alex Reed
  • David Sayer
  • Richard Salvage
And a few friendly advisers:

Stuart Todd – Chartered Town Planner

Jo Widdecombe – Neighbourhood Planning Advisor,┬áPlanning Aid England

Mandy Goddard – Planning Consultant